Bill’s Day Trips

All day trips leave from Bill’s Coach and Minibus Hire: 1 Hollin lane, Stacey Bushes, Milton Keynes, MK12 6HT.

All day trips can be booked with a £10.00 per person deposit at the time of booking with the balance due 4 weeks before the day trip. Door to door service available at an extra charge, please ask when booking.

Please call 01908 613000 for more information

CANCELLED – Portsmouth Historic Dockyard – Wednesday 25th March 2020

CANCELLED – Portsmouth Historic Dockyard – Wednesday 25th March 2020

CANCELLED – Ideal Home Show – London Olympia – Saturday 28th March 2020

CANCELLED – Ideal Home Show – London Olympia – Saturday 28th March 2020

CANCELLED – True Crime Museum & Hastings Seaside day out – Wednesday 8th April 2020

CANCELLED – True Crime Museum & Hastings Seaside day out – Wednesday 8th April 2020

CANCELLED – Silk Mill & Bombay Sapphire Distillery – Thursday 16th April 2020

CANCELLED – Silk Mill & Bombay Sapphire Distillery – Thursday 16th April 2020

CANCELLED – Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Saturday 18th April 2020

CANCELLED – Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Saturday 18th April 2020

CANCELLED – Pullman Dining Train – Kent & Sussex Railway – Sunday 19th April 2020

CANCELLED – Pullman Dining Train – Kent & Sussex Railway – Sunday 19th April 2020

CANCELLED – Seaside day out – Clacton-on-Sea – Saturday 25th April 2020

CANCELLED – Seaside day out – Clacton-on-Sea – Saturday 25th April 2020

CANCELLED – Royal Albert Hall Tour London – Wednesday 29th April 2020

CANCELLED – Royal Albert Hall Tour London – Wednesday 29th April 2020

Royal Courts of Justice Tour London – Monday 4th May 2020

Royal Courts of Justice Tour London – Monday 4th May 2020

Knebworth House & Gardens Hertfordshire – Wednesday 6th May 2020

Knebworth House & Gardens Hertfordshire – Wednesday 6th May 2020

CANCELLED – RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Sunday 10th May 2020

CANCELLED – RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Sunday 10th May 2020

Barnsdale Gardens & Rutland Water Belle Cruise – Monday 11th May 2020

Barnsdale Gardens & Rutland Water Belle Cruise – Monday 11th May 2020

Ramsgate Seaside Day Out + Ramsgate Tunnels – Wednesday 13th May 2020

Ramsgate Seaside Day Out + Ramsgate Tunnels – Wednesday 13th May 2020

Meet Vincent Van Gogh Experience London – Friday 15th May 2020

Meet Vincent Van Gogh Experience London – Friday 15th May 2020

Seaside Day out – Littlehampton – Tuesday 19th May 2020

Seaside Day out – Littlehampton – Tuesday 19th May 2020

CANCELLED – RHS Chelsea Flower Show London – Thursday 21st May 2020

CANCELLED – RHS Chelsea Flower Show London – Thursday 21st May 2020

Great Yarmouth – Seaside day out – Wednesday 27th May 2020

Great Yarmouth – Seaside day out – Wednesday 27th May 2020

Paradise Wildlife Park – Friday 29th May 2020

Paradise Wildlife Park – Friday 29th May 2020

Legoland Windsor – Saturday 30th May 2020

Legoland Windsor – Saturday 30th May 2020

Hairspray – The Musical – Thursday 4th June 2020

Hairspray – The Musical – Thursday 4th June 2020

Chartwell House Hillside family home and gardens of Sir Winston Churchill Kent – Monday 8th June 2020

Chartwell House Hillside family home and gardens of Sir Winston Churchill Kent – Monday 8th June 2020

Bekonscot model village & Windsor cruise – Tuesday 9th June 2020

Bekonscot model village & Windsor cruise – Tuesday 9th June 2020

CANCELLED – David Austin Roses – Wolverhampton – Thursday 11th June 2020

CANCELLED – David Austin Roses – Wolverhampton – Thursday 11th June 2020

Weymouth – Seaside day out – Sunday 14th June 2020

Weymouth – Seaside day out – Sunday 14th June 2020

Leeds Castle – Kent – Tuesday 16th June 2020

Leeds Castle – Kent – Tuesday 16th June 2020

Skegness – Seaside Day Out – Friday 26th June 2020

Skegness – Seaside Day Out – Friday 26th June 2020

Shrewsbury Food Festival – Sunday 28th June 2020

Shrewsbury Food Festival – Sunday 28th June 2020

Southend on Sea – Seaside day out – Tuesday 30th June 2020

Southend on Sea – Seaside day out – Tuesday 30th June 2020

Hitchin Lavender – Friday 3rd July 2020

Hitchin Lavender – Friday 3rd July 2020

Stratford Upon Avon River Festival – Sunday 5th July 2020

Stratford Upon Avon River Festival – Sunday 5th July 2020

Whitstable – Seaside day out – Wednesday 8th July 2020

Whitstable – Seaside day out – Wednesday 8th July 2020

RHS Hampton Court Palace Garden Festival – Saturday 11th July 2020

RHS Hampton Court Palace Garden Festival – Saturday 11th July 2020

Black Country Living Museum 1940’s Weekend – Sunday 12th July 2020

Black Country Living Museum 1940’s Weekend – Sunday 12th July 2020

Kensington Palace – London – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Kensington Palace – London – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Seaside Day Out – Eastbourne – Friday 24th July 2020

Seaside Day Out – Eastbourne – Friday 24th July 2020

Wealden Pullman Dining Train Experience Kent & East Sussex Railway – Sunday 26th July 2020

Wealden Pullman Dining Train Experience Kent & East Sussex Railway – Sunday 26th July 2020

Kew Gardens – Wednesday 29th July 2020

Kew Gardens – Wednesday 29th July 2020

Cirencester – Market Day – Monday 3rd August 2020

Cirencester – Market Day – Monday 3rd August 2020

Cotswold Wildlife Park Oxfordshire – Thursday 6th August 2020

Cotswold Wildlife Park Oxfordshire – Thursday 6th August 2020

Thorpe Park Resort – Saturday 8th August 2020

Thorpe Park Resort – Saturday 8th August 2020

Buckingham Palace – Wednesday 12th August 2020

Buckingham Palace – Wednesday 12th August 2020

SOLD OUT – Stratford Upon Avon – River cruise – Friday 14th August 2020

SOLD OUT – Stratford Upon Avon – River cruise – Friday 14th August 2020

National Memorial Arboretum VJ-Day 75 Service Of Remembrance – Saturday 15th August 2020

National Memorial Arboretum VJ-Day 75 Service Of Remembrance – Saturday 15th August 2020

Seaside Day Out – Bournemouth – Wednesday 19th August 2020

Seaside Day Out – Bournemouth – Wednesday 19th August 2020

Brighton – Seaside day out – Saturday 22nd August 2020

Brighton – Seaside day out – Saturday 22nd August 2020

BBC Countryfile Live – Windsor Great Park – Sunday 23rd August 2020

BBC Countryfile Live – Windsor Great Park – Sunday 23rd August 2020

Weston Super Mare – Seaside day out – Tuesday 25th August 2020

Weston Super Mare – Seaside day out – Tuesday 25th August 2020

Great Dorset Steam Fair – Sunday 30th August 2020

Great Dorset Steam Fair – Sunday 30th August 2020

RHS Garden Bridgewater Salford Manchester – Tuesday 1st September 2020

RHS Garden Bridgewater Salford Manchester – Tuesday 1st September 2020

SOLD OUT – Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Thursday 3rd September 2020

SOLD OUT – Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Thursday 3rd September 2020

East Midlands Designer Outlet – Saturday 5th September 2020

East Midlands Designer Outlet – Saturday 5th September 2020

Foxton Locks – Canal trip Market Harborough – Tuesday 8th September 2020

Foxton Locks – Canal trip Market Harborough – Tuesday 8th September 2020

The View From The Shard – London – Saturday 12th September 2020

The View From The Shard – London – Saturday 12th September 2020

Clacton-on-Sea – Seaside day out – Monday 14th September 2020

Clacton-on-Sea – Seaside day out – Monday 14th September 2020

Hunstanton – Seaside Day Out – Friday 18th September 2020

Hunstanton – Seaside Day Out – Friday 18th September 2020

SOLD OUT – Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra – Saturday 19th September 2020 (Rescheduled from Thursday 23rd April 2020)

SOLD OUT – Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra – Saturday 19th September 2020 (Rescheduled from Thursday 23rd April 2020)

Moreton in Marsh Market Day – Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Moreton in Marsh Market Day – Tuesday 22nd September 2020

The Birmingham Botanical Gardens – Thursday 24th September 2020

The Birmingham Botanical Gardens – Thursday 24th September 2020

Shrewsbury Prison Tour – Tuesday 29th September 2020

Shrewsbury Prison Tour – Tuesday 29th September 2020

The Drifters Girl – Opening Night!! Garrick Theatre – London – Thursday 1st October 2020

The Drifters Girl – Opening Night!! Garrick Theatre – London – Thursday 1st October 2020

Westminster Abbey – Tuesday 6th October 2020

Westminster Abbey – Tuesday 6th October 2020

London Museums – Half term! – Tuesday 27th October 2020

London Museums – Half term! – Tuesday 27th October 2020

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre – Friday 20th November 2020

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre – Friday 20th November 2020

Gloucester Quays – Saturday 21st November 2020

Gloucester Quays – Saturday 21st November 2020

Frankfurt Christmas Market Birmingham – Friday 27th November 2020

Frankfurt Christmas Market Birmingham – Friday 27th November 2020

Longleat Safari Park – Festival of Light – Saturday 28th November 2020

Longleat Safari Park – Festival of Light – Saturday 28th November 2020

Ludlow Medieval Christmas Fayre – Sunday 29th November 2020

Ludlow Medieval Christmas Fayre – Sunday 29th November 2020

Nottingham Festive Cruise – Thursday 3rd December 2020

Nottingham Festive Cruise – Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Thursford – Friday 4th December, Friday 11th December (SOLD OUT) and Monday 21st December 2020

Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Thursford – Friday 4th December, Friday 11th December (SOLD OUT) and Monday 21st December 2020

Stratford-upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market – Friday 4th December 2020

Stratford-upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market – Friday 4th December 2020

Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre – Saturday 5th December 2020

Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre – Saturday 5th December 2020

Lincoln Christmas Market – Sunday 6th December 2020

Lincoln Christmas Market – Sunday 6th December 2020

Oxford Christmas Market – Wednesday 9th December 2020

Oxford Christmas Market – Wednesday 9th December 2020

Salisbury Christmas Fayre – Thursday 10th December 2020

Salisbury Christmas Fayre – Thursday 10th December 2020

Bath Christmas Market – Friday 11th December 2020

Bath Christmas Market – Friday 11th December 2020

Blenheim Palace At Christmas – Saturday 12th December 2020

Blenheim Palace At Christmas – Saturday 12th December 2020

Vincent’s Jingle Bell Christmas show – Brick Lane Music Hall London – Thursday 17th December 2020

Vincent’s Jingle Bell Christmas show – Brick Lane Music Hall London – Thursday 17th December 2020