Bill’s Day Trips

Our offices will be open Monday-Friday 07:30-17:00.

All day trips leave from Bill’s Coach and Minibus Hire: 1 Hollin lane, Stacey Bushes, Milton Keynes, MK12 6HT.

All day trips can be booked with a £10.00 per person deposit at the time of booking with the balance due 4 weeks before the day trip. Door to door service available at an extra charge, please ask when booking.

 

Please call 01908 613000 for more information

s

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT COVID-19 TRAVEL INFORMATION

London Museums – Half term! – Tuesday 27th October 2020

London Museums – Half term! – Tuesday 27th October 2020

Waddesdon Manor Christmas Market – Friday 20th November 2020

Waddesdon Manor Christmas Market – Friday 20th November 2020

Longleat Safari Park – Festival of Light – Saturday 28th November 2020

Longleat Safari Park – Festival of Light – Saturday 28th November 2020

Nottingham Festive Cruise – Thursday 3rd December 2020

Nottingham Festive Cruise – Thursday 3rd December 2020

CANCELLED – Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre – Saturday 5th December 2020

CANCELLED – Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre – Saturday 5th December 2020

Rutland Water – Christmas Cruise with Afternoon Tea – Sunday 6th December 2020

Rutland Water – Christmas Cruise with Afternoon Tea – Sunday 6th December 2020

CANCELLED – Lincoln Christmas Market – Sunday 6th December 2020

CANCELLED – Lincoln Christmas Market – Sunday 6th December 2020

Oxford Christmas Market – Wednesday 9th December 2020

Oxford Christmas Market – Wednesday 9th December 2020

Kew Gardens at Christmas – Friday 11th December 2020

Kew Gardens at Christmas – Friday 11th December 2020

CANCELLED – Bath Christmas Market – Friday 11th December 2020

CANCELLED – Bath Christmas Market – Friday 11th December 2020

Blenheim Palace At Christmas – Saturday 12th December 2020

Blenheim Palace At Christmas – Saturday 12th December 2020

CANCELLED – Stratford-upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market – Sunday 13th December 2020

CANCELLED – Stratford-upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market – Sunday 13th December 2020

SOLD OUT – Vincent’s Jingle Bell Christmas show – Brick Lane Music Hall London – Thursday 17th December 2020

SOLD OUT – Vincent’s Jingle Bell Christmas show – Brick Lane Music Hall London – Thursday 17th December 2020

Mystery Tour – Wednesday 13th January 2021

Mystery Tour – Wednesday 13th January 2021

London Museums – Tuesday 16th February 2021

London Museums – Tuesday 16th February 2021

Lamport Hall & gardens (snowdrop season) – Friday 19th February 2021

Lamport Hall & gardens (snowdrop season) – Friday 19th February 2021

Brick Lane Music Hall – Robin Hood Pantomime – Saturday 20th February 2021

Brick Lane Music Hall – Robin Hood Pantomime – Saturday 20th February 2021

King Richard III Visitor centre & Leicester Cathedral – Tuesday 23rd February 2021

King Richard III Visitor centre & Leicester Cathedral – Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Portsmouth Historic Dockyard – Thursday 4th March 2021

Portsmouth Historic Dockyard – Thursday 4th March 2021

London Designer Outlet – Saturday 6th March 2021

London Designer Outlet – Saturday 6th March 2021

Stratford Upon Avon – River cruise – Thursday 11th March 2021

Stratford Upon Avon – River cruise – Thursday 11th March 2021

Shrewsbury Prison Tour – Tuesday 16th March 2021

Shrewsbury Prison Tour – Tuesday 16th March 2021

Denby Pottery Village – Thursday 18th March 2021

Denby Pottery Village – Thursday 18th March 2021

Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Saturday 10th April 2021

Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Saturday 10th April 2021

Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra – Saturday 17th April 2021

Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra – Saturday 17th April 2021

Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Thursford – Friday 3rd December, Friday 10th December and Monday 20th December 2021

Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Thursford – Friday 3rd December, Friday 10th December and Monday 20th December 2021

The Drifters Girl – Opening Night!! Garrick Theatre – London – Thursday 27th January 2022

The Drifters Girl – Opening Night!! Garrick Theatre – London – Thursday 27th January 2022