Bill’s Day Trips

All day trips leave from Bill’s Coach and Minibus Hire: 1 Hollin lane, Stacey Bushes, Milton Keynes, MK12 6HT.

All day trips can be booked with a £10.00 per person deposit at the time of booking with the balance due 4 weeks before the day trip. Door to door service available at an extra charge, please ask when booking.

Please call 01908 613000 for more information

SOLD OUT – Seaside Day out- Littlehampton – Thursday 11th July 2019

SOLD OUT – Seaside Day out- Littlehampton – Thursday 11th July 2019

National Memorial Arboretum – Tuesday 16th July 2019

National Memorial Arboretum – Tuesday 16th July 2019

RAF International Air Tattoo Show – RAF Fairford Gloucestershire – Sunday 21st July 2019

RAF International Air Tattoo Show – RAF Fairford Gloucestershire – Sunday 21st July 2019

Sandringham Flower Show – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Sandringham Flower Show – Wednesday 24th July 2019

SOLD OUT – Southend on Sea – Seaside day out – Wednesday 31st July 2019

SOLD OUT – Southend on Sea – Seaside day out – Wednesday 31st July 2019

Buckingham Palace  – Friday 2nd August 2019

Buckingham Palace – Friday 2nd August 2019

BBC Countryfile LIVE at Blenheim Palace – Sunday 4th August 2019

BBC Countryfile LIVE at Blenheim Palace – Sunday 4th August 2019

Twycross Zoo – Thursday 8th August 2019

Twycross Zoo – Thursday 8th August 2019

Hippodrome Circus Great Yarmouth – Saturday 10th August 2019

Hippodrome Circus Great Yarmouth – Saturday 10th August 2019

Barnsdale Gardens & Rutland Water Belle Cruise – Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th August 2019

Barnsdale Gardens & Rutland Water Belle Cruise – Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th August 2019

SOLD OUT – Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Sunday 18th August 2019

SOLD OUT – Highclere Castle – Home to Downton Abbey – Sunday 18th August 2019

Royal Chelsea Hospital – Monday 19th August 2019

Royal Chelsea Hospital – Monday 19th August 2019

Brighton – Seaside Day Out – Tuesday 20th August 2019

Brighton – Seaside Day Out – Tuesday 20th August 2019

Kew Gardens – London – Thursday 22nd August 2019

Kew Gardens – London – Thursday 22nd August 2019

Drayton Manor Theme Park – Wednesday 28th August 2019

Drayton Manor Theme Park – Wednesday 28th August 2019

Seaside day out – Clacton-on-Sea – Saturday 31st August 2019

Seaside day out – Clacton-on-Sea – Saturday 31st August 2019

Champagne Lunch Cruise – Windsor – Thursday 5th September 2019

Champagne Lunch Cruise – Windsor – Thursday 5th September 2019

The Beth Chatto Gardens – Colchester – Tuesday 10th September 2019

The Beth Chatto Gardens – Colchester – Tuesday 10th September 2019

SOLD OUT – The Lion King – The Musical – Friday 13th September 2019

SOLD OUT – The Lion King – The Musical – Friday 13th September 2019

Kensington Palace – London – Wednesday 18th September 2019

Kensington Palace – London – Wednesday 18th September 2019

Salute To The 1940’s festival – Saturday 21st September 2019

Salute To The 1940’s festival – Saturday 21st September 2019

Bluewater Shopping Centre – Kent – Saturday 28th September 2019

Bluewater Shopping Centre – Kent – Saturday 28th September 2019

RHS Malvern Autumn Show – Malvern – Sunday 29th September 2019

RHS Malvern Autumn Show – Malvern – Sunday 29th September 2019

Greene King Brewery Tour – Bury St Edmunds – Sunday 6th October 2019

Greene King Brewery Tour – Bury St Edmunds – Sunday 6th October 2019

Beaulieu Museum – Hampshire – Friday 11th October 2019

Beaulieu Museum – Hampshire – Friday 11th October 2019

Royal Courts of Justice Tour – London – Wednesday 16th October 2019

Royal Courts of Justice Tour – London – Wednesday 16th October 2019

Disney on Ice – 100 Years of Magic – Arena Birmingham – Saturday 19th October 2019

Disney on Ice – 100 Years of Magic – Arena Birmingham – Saturday 19th October 2019

King Richard III Visitor centre & Leicester Cathedral – Tuesday 22nd October 2019

King Richard III Visitor centre & Leicester Cathedral – Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Canterbury Leisure Day & Canterbury Tales – Tuesday 29th October 2019

Canterbury Leisure Day & Canterbury Tales – Tuesday 29th October 2019

Tutankhamun Exhibition – Thursday 7th November 2019

Tutankhamun Exhibition – Thursday 7th November 2019

National Space Centre – Leicester – Sunday 10th November 2019

National Space Centre – Leicester – Sunday 10th November 2019

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market – Thursday 21st November 2019

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market – Thursday 21st November 2019

Ideal Home Show at Christmas – London Olympia – Friday 22nd November 2019

Ideal Home Show at Christmas – London Olympia – Friday 22nd November 2019

Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Market – Saturday 23rd November 2019

Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Market – Saturday 23rd November 2019

Winchester Christmas Market – Sunday 24th November 2019

Winchester Christmas Market – Sunday 24th November 2019

Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Thursford – Thursday 28th November 2019 & Sunday 8th December 2019 & Thursday 12th December 2019

Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Thursford – Thursday 28th November 2019 & Sunday 8th December 2019 & Thursday 12th December 2019

Longleat Safari Park – Festival of Light – Saturday 30th November 2019

Longleat Safari Park – Festival of Light – Saturday 30th November 2019

Waddesdon Manor Christmas Fair – Sunday 1st December 2019

Waddesdon Manor Christmas Fair – Sunday 1st December 2019

Nottingham Festive River Cruise – Wednesday 4th December 2019

Nottingham Festive River Cruise – Wednesday 4th December 2019

Lincoln Christmas Market – Friday 6th December 2019

Lincoln Christmas Market – Friday 6th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! – Saturday 7th December 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE! – Saturday 7th December 2019

Blenheim Palace At Christmas – Saturday 14th December 2019

Blenheim Palace At Christmas – Saturday 14th December 2019

MAMMA MIA – The Musical – Friday 6th March 2020

MAMMA MIA – The Musical – Friday 6th March 2020

Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra – Thursday 23rd April 2020

Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra – Thursday 23rd April 2020

Hairspray – The Musical – Thursday 4th June 2020

Hairspray – The Musical – Thursday 4th June 2020