Please leave a review

Open form


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommended

May 08, 2018 by Dave Wilson

Good Morning, I would just like to say many thanks to you and your excellent driver for yesterdays trip to the Royal Household in Windsor.Bogbam was excellent and looked after us very well and drove the coach very well even though we were stuck for a whileon the M1, still got us there in plenty of time.Coach was clean and everyone enjoyed the trip and now come highly recommended for further trips the club makes.Will you offer my apologies to Bogbam for not shaking his hand after dropping us off as I had to leave in a hurry because of my passenger. Yours Kindly


Southend on Sea Day Trip

May 04, 2018 by Pat B

Day trip to Southend on Sea with friends. First time using Bills Coaches. The weather was awful rain and wind but we managed to have a laugh albeit there was not much open on the sea front. Our driver was Steve and we all agreed he was very customer focused and made everyone laugh. Such a nice person. We have booked for another couple of trips for this year and the service I am sure will just be as good. I normally review on trip advisor but couldn't pick you up on there so that might be something to look at as many people review tripadvisor. Well done Bills Coaches.


Lovely day trip to Morton in the Marsh

Apr 19, 2018 by Janet

Yesterday I went on my first Bill's coaches day out. We had a lovely day in Morton in the Marsh and the Cotswold's.The free goody bag was an unexpected gesture, and a lovely addition. I have travelled to France, Belgium and Italy with a large well known coach company in the past and I must say I found from my experience yesterday it leaves some of their drivers lacking in customer service.Our driver Steve was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable all making it a lovely day.It was a shame about the mirror incident which from my seat could not have been avoided. But Steve dealt with it in a calm manner and soon had us on our homeward journey. Once again my thanks to Steve and all staff that made my first but certainly not last trip with Bill's coaches enjoyable.


Enjoyable trip to The Poppy factory

Feb 12, 2018 by Mr Waddington

I would just like to say that my wife and I enjoyed the trip to the Poppy Factory yesterday. The driver was very good, driving with care and thinking of his passengers, so no fast cornering or hard braking. Thanks


Blackpool

Dec 12, 2017 by Harris

Hi just wanted to say what a fantastic week we all had the driver was fantastic with our guys who all have learning disabilities thank you so much


Fantastic

Nov 30, 2017 by Canal & River Trust

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Bills. The service was fantastic and all the drivers were really lovely. The students said they’re going to ask the school if they can use this company as the drivers were so nice! I would highly recommend you and hopefully we’ll use you again in the future.


Very pleased

Nov 13, 2017 by Atul

Dear Ryan / Bill & the whole team Greetings from "Corporate Culture” India We were pleased with the services offer by your transport company during our tour from 5 - 8th November 2017.Your time punctuality, Drivers behaviour, Bus maintenance, were all up to very high standards & our guests had very good experience.We would like to thank you once again for your support & look forward to work with you soon.Thanks & RegardsFor Corporate Culture


Great week away

Nov 02, 2017 by Jonathan

Dear Ryan, I just wanted to drop you a line to say a sincere “Thank You” to the team for our recent trip. Paul and Steve provided a fantastic service throughout the event. They were always on time, helpful, reliable, and great with our guests. From my perspective things couldn’t have gone much better. Once again, thanks again for all your help, and we look forward to working with you again soon.


Would recommend

Sep 27, 2017 by Kuoni UK On Behalf of Ferrari

In generale the client was really happy and we didn’t have problem at all.Really flexible even with time changing and restrictions So thanks a lot and I will recommend the company to my colleagues if they need it for other groups !!!


5 day break to Rhyl

Sep 23, 2017 by Wilf Puffett

The whole experience was greatCoach was very clean, extremely comfortable and our driver Paul wasexcellent. Extremely polite, always very pleasant, just a great guy.Several of our group run other trips with their own clubs, and all have asked for info with a view to hiring from Bills coaches.I will also look to repeat our experience with them.


Bills Coach and Minibus Hire , USA 4.9 5.0 110 110 A friend and I visited the world of Wedgwood on one of your day trips last week.Just like to say we both had an extremely interesting day out, so interesting that we would visit