Please leave a review

Open form


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very pleased

Nov 13, 2017 by Atul

Dear Ryan / Bill & the whole team Greetings from "Corporate Culture” India We were pleased with the services offer by your transport company during our tour from 5 - 8th November 2017.Your time punctuality, Drivers behaviour, Bus maintenance, were all up to very high standards & our guests had very good experience.We would like to thank you once again for your support & look forward to work with you soon.Thanks & RegardsFor Corporate Culture


Great week away

Nov 02, 2017 by Jonathan

Dear Ryan, I just wanted to drop you a line to say a sincere “Thank You” to the team for our recent trip. Paul and Steve provided a fantastic service throughout the event. They were always on time, helpful, reliable, and great with our guests. From my perspective things couldn’t have gone much better. Once again, thanks again for all your help, and we look forward to working with you again soon.


Would recommend

Sep 27, 2017 by Kuoni UK On Behalf of Ferrari

In generale the client was really happy and we didn’t have problem at all.Really flexible even with time changing and restrictions So thanks a lot and I will recommend the company to my colleagues if they need it for other groups !!!


5 day break to Rhyl

Sep 23, 2017 by Wilf Puffett

The whole experience was greatCoach was very clean, extremely comfortable and our driver Paul wasexcellent. Extremely polite, always very pleasant, just a great guy.Several of our group run other trips with their own clubs, and all have asked for info with a view to hiring from Bills coaches.I will also look to repeat our experience with them.


Very pleased

Sep 19, 2017 by Hazel

Dear Ryan,We were very pleased and impressed by the service and support we received from your two drivers yesterday.They were patient and kind, supportive of our less abled bodied members, knowledgable about the Safari Park and its environs and we all thought they were marvellous. And the coaches were well presented and clean....we were all very impressed! If ever we do something similar again, you will be our first port of call and we will also happily recommend your company and your drivers to anyone who asks.thank you very much,kind regards,Hazel


Top service

Sep 15, 2017 by Michael Le-Flay

Good Morning All, Just a brief note to thank you for providing a splendid service. Pass our thanks also onto James the driver. Top service. Will definitely recommend you for future use. Many thanks. Michael Le-Flay Suzuki GB PLC


Great Service

Sep 11, 2017 by Sarah white

Hello Charlotte,Just wanted to write and say thank you for a great service.Our mini bus arrived in plenty of time on Saturday, an immaculate vehicle and most importantly Dave the driver was brilliant! Very pleasant and friendly and very alert as he averted what could have been a nasty incident when a driver swerved in front of us at speed during our return journey.I don't have much need to hire a mini bus often, but we will be sure to come back to you when we do!Thank you. Kind regardsSarah WhiteFounder


Torquay Break

Sep 01, 2017 by Mrs Wright

We went on the holiday to Torquay on the August Bank Holiday, 25th – 28th. We had a fantastic time, the hotel was brilliant, very near the sea, great rooms with walk in showers and the food was delicious and entertainment every night. The staff were really helpful and welcoming. Steve, the driver was an absolute star, very friendly and we had great banter (he might remember Sue, I sat with him at breakfast and dinner) and although we personally didn’t have any issues, we knew he would sort anything out straightaway. I would recommend this trip to anyone, the only thing was that it wasn’t for longer. Oh and the weather was glorious (unusual for a bank holiday).


Torquay break

Sep 01, 2017 by Pauline Walker

Really enjoyed the Torquay break. Journey down to Torquay was not the best but tyre blow outs are unfortunate and cannot be foreseen. Driver Steve managed the situation very calmly and professionally.On arrival at the hotel we were welcomed by Kim the hotel manager, offered coffee and tea and then asked for our preference of dining tables.I have no complaints whatsoever in fact Kim was very accommodating especially with my diet arrangements. Nothing was too much trouble. She even arranged to buy in tins of peaches for my dinner desserts. The room I was allocated was lovely, views of the sea and the Torre gardens and bowling green. Everything was spotless and the fridge in the room was very useful for my own food which I had taken for breakfast. I would certainly recommend the hotel, well done Charlotte for sourcing out this hotel. Well done to driver Steve for being so cheerful all the time and for a very good return journey


fantastic

Aug 30, 2017 by Della Wheal

We had a wonderful holiday and it was made even more enjoyable by your amazing service. Both Steph and Stacey were punctual, very friendly and helpful to myself and my family. Everyone commented on how fantastic the service was.I will be recommending your company to colleagues and friends and hope to you your services again in the new future. RegardsDella Wheal


Bills Coach and Minibus Hire , USA 4.9 5.0 104 104 I would like to say thank you for an excellent day trip. The staff are so friendly and professional. The coach was spotless and comfortable. It was lovely to get a goody bag, nice