Please leave a review

Open form


Submit your review
* Required Field

Faultless

Sep 26, 2018 by Milton Keynes City Discovery Centre

Hi Ryan Apologies but I had meant to send this a while ago but have been flat out the last few weeks. I wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation to your driver Bogden who took us on our tour of Milton Keynes on 6th September. Bogden still stood out as an example of excellent service. He was welcoming, made me feel at ease and was helpful, over and above, throughout the entire trip. So much so that I felt compelled to email you. Please pass on my thanks.


Great day out

Sep 25, 2018 by Mary-Rose

I just wanted to say that, although I couldn't be there myself, all the people who traveled were very happy with the coach and said the driver was very nice!So thank you.Mary-Rose


Eastbourne

Aug 29, 2018 by Mary Butcher

What a service! From pick up from the door to the 'goodie' bags on the coach. Cant find fault. Will definitely use again.


Thank you !!

Aug 21, 2018 by Craig

Hi Ryan,Just a note to thank you for the service provided yesterday for our trip to Newmarket. The driver was excellent, courteous, friendly and very helpful.We will certainly be using you again in future.Kind regards Craig


Superb service

Aug 20, 2018 by Craig

Hi my first experience of using your coaches was a superb one, your service was faultless and the driver Paul was an absolute star...


five stars

Aug 20, 2018 by Lynne

Hi Charlotte, firstly may I say a big thank you for the refund of the cancelled trip, which my friend sorely missed due to not being well. We both thank you very much. Secondly I would personally like to give praise to both drivers on their presence and professionalism in their duties today. So attentive and considerate on every level. In particular our drive of coach no. 2 I think his name is Bogdan, a very polite courteous and professional driver. I have to say it was the smoothest coach journey I have ever experienced. Please convey my sincere thanks to him. I will highly recommend and book with you again. Thank you to all your very kind staff. It was a joy. Kindest regards Lynne Pleasant ?


Brighton

Aug 02, 2018 by Deane

A big thank you for a lovely day in Brighton, First time we have used Bill's Coaches. Highly recommened.


Southsea trip

Jul 17, 2018 by Julia Smyth

A very big thank you to Bills Coaches.We had a great day at Southsea 14th July.Your driver Steve was on time, polite and funny and most of all a very good driver.We look forward to using your company again soon.Highly recommend.RegardsThe committee and all our members at SteppingstonesMK.


Thank you !!

May 24, 2018 by Russell Street School

Hi Ryan,I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you very much for providing such a great service on Tuesday. We've had so many positive comments regarding how great the coaches were. The air conditioning was brilliant apparently. One of our helpers said she's never been on a trip where no children complained of feeling travel sick before!Thank you very much.Kind regards,Ali


Reception trip to the farm

May 21, 2018 by Karen Hillier

We were delighted with the service we received when Bill's Coaches took us to the farm for our school trip last week! Our driver, Paul, was really friendly and helpful and ensured that our journeys were both stress free! Many thanks from the Reception staff and children at Kents Hill School.


Bills Coach and Minibus Hire , USA 4.9 5.0 110 110 A friend and I visited the world of Wedgwood on one of your day trips last week.Just like to say we both had an extremely interesting day out, so interesting that we would visit