Please leave a review

Open form


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you !!

May 24, 2018 by Russell Street School

Hi Ryan,I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you very much for providing such a great service on Tuesday. We've had so many positive comments regarding how great the coaches were. The air conditioning was brilliant apparently. One of our helpers said she's never been on a trip where no children complained of feeling travel sick before!Thank you very much.Kind regards,Ali


Reception trip to the farm

May 21, 2018 by Karen Hillier

We were delighted with the service we received when Bill's Coaches took us to the farm for our school trip last week! Our driver, Paul, was really friendly and helpful and ensured that our journeys were both stress free! Many thanks from the Reception staff and children at Kents Hill School.


Highly recommended

May 08, 2018 by Dave Wilson

Good Morning, I would just like to say many thanks to you and your excellent driver for yesterdays trip to the Royal Household in Windsor.Bogbam was excellent and looked after us very well and drove the coach very well even though we were stuck for a whileon the M1, still got us there in plenty of time.Coach was clean and everyone enjoyed the trip and now come highly recommended for further trips the club makes.Will you offer my apologies to Bogbam for not shaking his hand after dropping us off as I had to leave in a hurry because of my passenger. Yours Kindly


Southend on Sea Day Trip

May 04, 2018 by Pat B

Day trip to Southend on Sea with friends. First time using Bills Coaches. The weather was awful rain and wind but we managed to have a laugh albeit there was not much open on the sea front. Our driver was Steve and we all agreed he was very customer focused and made everyone laugh. Such a nice person. We have booked for another couple of trips for this year and the service I am sure will just be as good. I normally review on trip advisor but couldn't pick you up on there so that might be something to look at as many people review tripadvisor. Well done Bills Coaches.


Lovely day trip to Morton in the Marsh

Apr 19, 2018 by Janet

Yesterday I went on my first Bill's coaches day out. We had a lovely day in Morton in the Marsh and the Cotswold's.The free goody bag was an unexpected gesture, and a lovely addition. I have travelled to France, Belgium and Italy with a large well known coach company in the past and I must say I found from my experience yesterday it leaves some of their drivers lacking in customer service.Our driver Steve was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable all making it a lovely day.It was a shame about the mirror incident which from my seat could not have been avoided. But Steve dealt with it in a calm manner and soon had us on our homeward journey. Once again my thanks to Steve and all staff that made my first but certainly not last trip with Bill's coaches enjoyable.


Enjoyable trip to The Poppy factory

Feb 12, 2018 by Mr Waddington

I would just like to say that my wife and I enjoyed the trip to the Poppy Factory yesterday. The driver was very good, driving with care and thinking of his passengers, so no fast cornering or hard braking. Thanks


Blackpool

Dec 12, 2017 by Harris

Hi just wanted to say what a fantastic week we all had the driver was fantastic with our guys who all have learning disabilities thank you so much


Fantastic

Nov 30, 2017 by Canal & River Trust

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Bills. The service was fantastic and all the drivers were really lovely. The students said they’re going to ask the school if they can use this company as the drivers were so nice! I would highly recommend you and hopefully we’ll use you again in the future.


Very pleased

Nov 13, 2017 by Atul

Dear Ryan / Bill & the whole team Greetings from "Corporate Culture” India We were pleased with the services offer by your transport company during our tour from 5 - 8th November 2017.Your time punctuality, Drivers behaviour, Bus maintenance, were all up to very high standards & our guests had very good experience.We would like to thank you once again for your support & look forward to work with you soon.Thanks & RegardsFor Corporate Culture


Great week away

Nov 02, 2017 by Jonathan

Dear Ryan, I just wanted to drop you a line to say a sincere “Thank You” to the team for our recent trip. Paul and Steve provided a fantastic service throughout the event. They were always on time, helpful, reliable, and great with our guests. From my perspective things couldn’t have gone much better. Once again, thanks again for all your help, and we look forward to working with you again soon.


Bills Coach and Minibus Hire , USA 4.9 5.0 92 92 Hi Ryan,I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you very much for providing such a great service on Tuesday. We've had so many positive comments regarding how grea
Page:
123»