Please leave a review

Open form


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you !!

Aug 21, 2018 by Craig

Hi Ryan,Just a note to thank you for the service provided yesterday for our trip to Newmarket. The driver was excellent, courteous, friendly and very helpful.We will certainly be using you again in future.Kind regards Craig


Superb service

Aug 20, 2018 by Craig

Hi my first experience of using your coaches was a superb one, your service was faultless and the driver Paul was an absolute star...


five stars

Aug 20, 2018 by Lynne

Hi Charlotte, firstly may I say a big thank you for the refund of the cancelled trip, which my friend sorely missed due to not being well. We both thank you very much. Secondly I would personally like to give praise to both drivers on their presence and professionalism in their duties today. So attentive and considerate on every level. In particular our drive of coach no. 2 I think his name is Bogdan, a very polite courteous and professional driver. I have to say it was the smoothest coach journey I have ever experienced. Please convey my sincere thanks to him. I will highly recommend and book with you again. Thank you to all your very kind staff. It was a joy. Kindest regards Lynne Pleasant ?


Brighton

Aug 02, 2018 by Deane

A big thank you for a lovely day in Brighton, First time we have used Bill's Coaches. Highly recommened.


Southsea trip

Jul 17, 2018 by Julia Smyth

A very big thank you to Bills Coaches.We had a great day at Southsea 14th July.Your driver Steve was on time, polite and funny and most of all a very good driver.We look forward to using your company again soon.Highly recommend.RegardsThe committee and all our members at SteppingstonesMK.


Thank you !!

May 24, 2018 by Russell Street School

Hi Ryan,I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you very much for providing such a great service on Tuesday. We've had so many positive comments regarding how great the coaches were. The air conditioning was brilliant apparently. One of our helpers said she's never been on a trip where no children complained of feeling travel sick before!Thank you very much.Kind regards,Ali


Reception trip to the farm

May 21, 2018 by Karen Hillier

We were delighted with the service we received when Bill's Coaches took us to the farm for our school trip last week! Our driver, Paul, was really friendly and helpful and ensured that our journeys were both stress free! Many thanks from the Reception staff and children at Kents Hill School.


Highly recommended

May 08, 2018 by Dave Wilson

Good Morning, I would just like to say many thanks to you and your excellent driver for yesterdays trip to the Royal Household in Windsor.Bogbam was excellent and looked after us very well and drove the coach very well even though we were stuck for a whileon the M1, still got us there in plenty of time.Coach was clean and everyone enjoyed the trip and now come highly recommended for further trips the club makes.Will you offer my apologies to Bogbam for not shaking his hand after dropping us off as I had to leave in a hurry because of my passenger. Yours Kindly


Southend on Sea Day Trip

May 04, 2018 by Pat B

Day trip to Southend on Sea with friends. First time using Bills Coaches. The weather was awful rain and wind but we managed to have a laugh albeit there was not much open on the sea front. Our driver was Steve and we all agreed he was very customer focused and made everyone laugh. Such a nice person. We have booked for another couple of trips for this year and the service I am sure will just be as good. I normally review on trip advisor but couldn't pick you up on there so that might be something to look at as many people review tripadvisor. Well done Bills Coaches.


Lovely day trip to Morton in the Marsh

Apr 19, 2018 by Janet

Yesterday I went on my first Bill's coaches day out. We had a lovely day in Morton in the Marsh and the Cotswold's.The free goody bag was an unexpected gesture, and a lovely addition. I have travelled to France, Belgium and Italy with a large well known coach company in the past and I must say I found from my experience yesterday it leaves some of their drivers lacking in customer service.Our driver Steve was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable all making it a lovely day.It was a shame about the mirror incident which from my seat could not have been avoided. But Steve dealt with it in a calm manner and soon had us on our homeward journey. Once again my thanks to Steve and all staff that made my first but certainly not last trip with Bill's coaches enjoyable.


Bills Coach and Minibus Hire , USA 4.9 5.0 97 97 Hi Ryan,Just a note to thank you for the service provided yesterday for our trip to Newmarket. The driver was excellent, courteous, friendly and very helpful.We will ce
Page:
123»