Please leave a review

Open form


Submit your review
* Required Field

A big thank you !!!

Nov 13, 2018 by Sophie Potter

Hi I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the team for everything this morning!!! The guys were friendly, calm, so well-coordinated, we just couldn’t rate them highly enough. We are looking to do another event in January and would love to use you again, will get in touch with a date as soon as it’s confirmed. If you could pass on our thanks this would be much appreciated, you have a great team!!


Thank you !!!

Oct 19, 2018 by Cara

Dear all at Bills,We know this comes very late after our event in September for which you supported us with the coaches and drivers to make our Groundwork Weekender vision a reality, but we just wanted to send our heartfelt thanks to you all, in particular Dave and Andy, for making everything so perfect. Dave and Andy really did get involved, and were so relaxed and helpful - even joining in with "the wheels on the bus"!! - we can't thank them enough, so please do pass on our gratitude. Thanks for supporting some of our unusual requests to drive around Milton Keynes for a whole weekend! We, and our audiences, had a blast.Thank you again,Cara, Ash, Tom and Laura (Tracing the Pathway)


Tina Musical

Oct 04, 2018 by C & J

Wow, wow, wow. What an absolutely fantastic evening. The show was out of this world. Thanks for a fantastic trip. Anybody that is thinking about booking for Tina next year, stop thinking about it and book it. It will sell out quickly!!!


Faultless

Sep 26, 2018 by Milton Keynes City Discovery Centre

Hi Ryan Apologies but I had meant to send this a while ago but have been flat out the last few weeks. I wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation to your driver Bogden who took us on our tour of Milton Keynes on 6th September. Bogden still stood out as an example of excellent service. He was welcoming, made me feel at ease and was helpful, over and above, throughout the entire trip. So much so that I felt compelled to email you. Please pass on my thanks.


Great day out

Sep 25, 2018 by Mary-Rose

I just wanted to say that, although I couldn't be there myself, all the people who traveled were very happy with the coach and said the driver was very nice!So thank you.Mary-Rose


Eastbourne

Aug 29, 2018 by Mary Butcher

What a service! From pick up from the door to the 'goodie' bags on the coach. Cant find fault. Will definitely use again.


Thank you !!

Aug 21, 2018 by Craig

Hi Ryan,Just a note to thank you for the service provided yesterday for our trip to Newmarket. The driver was excellent, courteous, friendly and very helpful.We will certainly be using you again in future.Kind regards Craig


Superb service

Aug 20, 2018 by Craig

Hi my first experience of using your coaches was a superb one, your service was faultless and the driver Paul was an absolute star...


five stars

Aug 20, 2018 by Lynne

Hi Charlotte, firstly may I say a big thank you for the refund of the cancelled trip, which my friend sorely missed due to not being well. We both thank you very much. Secondly I would personally like to give praise to both drivers on their presence and professionalism in their duties today. So attentive and considerate on every level. In particular our drive of coach no. 2 I think his name is Bogdan, a very polite courteous and professional driver. I have to say it was the smoothest coach journey I have ever experienced. Please convey my sincere thanks to him. I will highly recommend and book with you again. Thank you to all your very kind staff. It was a joy. Kindest regards Lynne Pleasant ?


Brighton

Aug 02, 2018 by Deane

A big thank you for a lovely day in Brighton, First time we have used Bill's Coaches. Highly recommened.


Bills Coach and Minibus Hire , USA 4.9 5.0 103 103 Hi I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the team for everything this morning!!! The guys were friendly, calm, so well-coordinated, we just couldn’t
Page:
123»